Hey, did I mention that I slept with Chelsea Clinton?

by lestro

Yup, we got together, did a bunch of blow and then fucked like wild animals for an entire weekend, before her girlfriend came home and threw me out. I haven’t really heard from her since the abortion, but I get a text message every now and again.

Hey, it could be true, right?

and that is all that matters to me and Chelsea:

Hillary Rodham Clinton has recently stopped telling the story of a pregnant Ohio woman who lost her baby then died because she lacked health insurance and proper prenatal care. The New York senator had recounted the story as it was told to her, but the account turned out to be oversimplified and wrong on some key details, according to news reports.

Still, Chelsea Clinton continued to tell it, even getting the woman’s age wrong. (She was 35, not “younger than me,” as Chelsea Clinton reported Saturday.)

“There was some talk in the media about whether it was true or whether it was not true,” she said. “Her family has said it’s true in the interim, but what matters to me in the following story is that no one ever doubted that it could be true in our country. So here’s the story we heard . . . .”

Nice.

This year, Chelsea is proving to be quite the useful surrogate for a campaign that has had trouble breaking through to the youth vote, which Obama has had on lock since the early days of his candidacy.

Chelsea may not answer all of the questions or talk to reporters (like any normal surrogate would), but she is still the only Clinton with a positive favorability rating and that goes a long way.

But this latest little bending of the truth certainly shows beyond a shadow of a doubt that she is absolutely a Clinton.

3 Responses to Hey, did I mention that I slept with Chelsea Clinton?

  1. Nice Link bait with the I slept with CC. It got me to read the story.

  2. Rana says:

    lol at “before her girlfriend came home and threw me out” hehehe

  3. Wang says:

    Speaking of Chelsea Clinton:

    There is bad news about her father.

    It is opined that Bill Clinton committed racist hate crimes, and I am not free to say anything further about it.

    Respectfully Submitted by Andrew Y. Wang, J.D. Candidate
    B.S., Summa Cum Laude, 1996
    Messiah College, Grantham, PA
    Lower Merion High School, Ardmore, PA, 1993

    (I can type 90 words per minute, and there are probably thousands of copies on the Internet indicating the content of this post. Moreover, there are innumerable copies in very many countries around the world.)
    _________________
    “If only it were possible to ban invention that bottled up memories so they never got stale and faded.” Off the top of my head—it came from my Lower Merion High School yearbook.

Leave a Reply

